Latest Products http://www.kediapolymer.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:13:10 +0530 en-us http://www.kediapolymer.co.in Sintex Water Storage Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-water-storage-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-water-storage-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berger Paints http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/berger-paints.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/berger-paints.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Astral PVC Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/astral-pvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/astral-pvc-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Loft Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-loft-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-loft-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sintex Underground Water Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/black-sintex-underground-water-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/black-sintex-underground-water-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Neo Water Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-neo-water-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-neo-water-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Pure Water Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-pure-water-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-pure-water-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Reno Water Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-reno-water-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-reno-water-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Black Water Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-black-water-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-black-water-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Septic Tank http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-septic-tank.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/sintex-septic-tank.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Column Pipes http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/column-pipes.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/column-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/cpvc-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/upvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/upvc-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SWR Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/swr-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/swr-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foamcore Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/foamcore-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/foamcore-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silencio Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/silencio-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/silencio-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agri Pipes & Fittings http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/agri-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/agri-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Paints http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/exterior-paints.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/exterior-paints.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Paints http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/interior-paints.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/interior-paints.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Paints http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/enamel-paints.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/enamel-paints.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Paints http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/industrial-paints.htm http://www.kediapolymer.co.in/industrial-paints.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530